Scroll to content
The Pegasus Partnership Trust home page
The Pegasus Partnership Trust home page

The Pegasus

Partnership Trust

Email us

Chair of Trustees:

Aliya Dhanji  

ADhanji@theppt.co.uk

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO):

Sash Hamidi   

SHamidi@theppt.co.uk

 

Executive PA to CEO

Katie Yarabi   

KYarabi@theppt.co.uk

 

Head of Finance & Acting Head of HR:

 Clare Scantlebury 

 CScantlebury@theppt.co.uk

 

Head of Estates & IT

Mark Alwyn  

MAlwyn@theppt.co.uk

 

 

Governance Professional

Lucia Perdoni 

LPerdoni@theppt.co.uk

 

Data Protection Officer (DPO)

dpo@theppt.co.uk

 

Contact Details

Address:

The Pegasus Partnership Trust

Based at The Welldon Park Academy

Kingsley Road Site

South Harrow

HA2 8LS

Telephone:

020 8907 5434

Email:

pa@theppt.co.uk

Registered Office: Hartford Avenue, Kenton, Harrow, HA3 8SZ

Company Number: 11628646 | Tel: 020 8907 5434

The Pegasus Partnership Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee,

registered in England and Wales (company number 11628646),

c/o Priestmead Primary School, Hartford Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8SZ